

Annual Meeting Joint Executive Council Delta Hotel, Regina, SK March 25 – 9:30 a.m.

List of Participants

GSU Executive Committee Jim Brown, president

Michelle Houlden, vice president Sheila Tran, vice president

Local 1 (Viterra Operations & Maintenance)

David Barrett

Travis Brewer

Matt Denomie

Glenn Outram

Local 2 (Viterra Head Office)

Kaylee Kruger Howard Wilson

Local 4 (Grain Millers)

Ryan McNabb

Local 5 (Western Producer)

Local 6 (Wild West Steelhead)

Local 7 (Heartland)

Heather Mackay

Local 8 (Advance Employees Association)

Dion Elliott

Steve Holliday

Doug Murray

Local 9 (Trouw Nutrition) Jordan Jefferson

Local 13 (IATSE Local 295), Local 16 (Lake Country Co-op), Local 17 (Discovery Co-op), Local 18 (Lloydminster Co-op), Local 19 (Prairie Co-op) Ben Scott

Local 14 (Richardson Pioneer)

Craig Reiman

Curtis Shiels

Local 15 (Nutrien)

Brian Cowan David Jones

GSU Staff

Hugh Wagner, general secretary
Lynn Woods, assistant general secretary
Steve Torgerson, staff representative
Donna Driediger, staff representative
Brian Lark, staff representative
Mason Van Luven, staff representative

Yellow indicates in-person attendance.