*Defense Fund Board of Directors

The following GSU members were elected to two-year terms serving as Defense Fund Directors:

  • Wilfred Harris (Local 1 – Viterra)
  • vacant (Local 14 – Richardson)
  • vacant (Local 15 – Nutrien)
  • Doug Kampman (Local 8 – Advance)
  • vacant

GSU members who are interested in running for election of a GSU Defense Fund Director position can learn more here or contact their GSU staff representative.

Comments are closed.