Defense Fund Board of Directors

The following GSU members have been elected as Defense Fund Directors:

  • Ron Gerlock
  • Wilfred Harris
  • Barb Healey
  • Darryl Knelsen
  • Dennis Piasta.

Directors are elected at GSU Biennial Policy Conventions. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic and subsequent cancellation of GSU’s 2020 Biennial Policy, the Joint Executive Council met and voted to extend the terms of the current board until the March 2021 GSU Convention.

If you are interested in attending convention or becoming a Defense Fund director, contact your GSU staff representative.

Comments are closed.