Congratulations to our 2021 GSU scholarship recipients

Our scholarship committee met last week to select this year’s GSU scholarship recipients. Congratulations to these five deserving students:

Joel George – $2,000 Dependent Scholarship
Taylor Quest – $2,000 Dependent Scholarship
Leah Weinkauf – $2,000 Dependent Scholarship
Mark Graeme – $2,000 Member Scholarship
Amy Martin – $2,000 Member Scholarship

Our recipients will be featured in an upcoming Tuesday Members’ Memo.

Thank you to GSU’s executive committee president Jim Brown and vice presidents Michelle Houlden and Curtis Cousins for reviewing the applications and selecting our scholarship recipients.

You can learn more about GSU scholarship program here.